Contact

 

Harvey Elementary School
2012 19th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: (262) 359-4040
Fax: (262) 359-4020

Harvey Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Ursula Hamilton-Perry uperry@kusd.edu
Secretary Carmela Parker cparker@kusd.edu
Health Info Sue Bundies sbundies@kusd.edu
4K Roberta Thomas rjthomas@kusd.edu
EC/4K Julie Reynolds jreynold@kusd.edu
4K Educational Asst. Deb Stevens dstevens@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Karen Czarnecki kczarnec@kusd.edu
First Grade Corky Nelson cnelson@kusd.edu
Carri Palmer cpalmer@kusd.edu
First Grade Special Ed. Barb Anderson branders@kusd.edu
Second Grade Sara Anderson saraande@kusd.edu
Maryette McKillip mmckillil@kusd.edu
Third Grade Jessica Bereza jbereza@kusd.edu
Kristy Brooke kbrooke@kud.edu
Third Grade Special Ed. Lisa Reimann lreimann@kusd.edu
Third Grade Educational Asst. Mary Vidas mvidas@kusd.edu
Fourth Grade Valerie Lattimore vlattimo@kusd.edu
Sue Sheehan ssheehan@kusd.edu
4th Grade Special Ed. Michelle Remien mremien@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade Meaghan McKinnon mmckinno@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade Educational Asst. Louise Linn llinn@kusd.edu
Physical Education Mike Reif mreif@kusd.edu
Steve Pfieffer spfieffer@kusd.edu
Art Ben Jerry bjerry@kusd.edu
Sheri Wawiorka swawiork@kusd.edu
Music Anne Armetta aarmetta@kusd.edu
Roxanne Trump-Miles rmiles@kusd.edu
Band Lucas Dickenson ldickens@kusd.edu
Brittany Sebetic bsebetic@kusd.edu
Orchestra Elizabeth LaComb elacomb@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Kerry Sporer ksporer@kusd.edu
Library Clerk Maggie Volpendesta mvolpend@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Beth Haebig ehaebig@kusd.edu
CDS Wendy Sandine wsandine@kusd.edu
Special Ed. Asst. Pam Metzger pmetzger@kusd.edu
Joy Sundstrom jsundstr@kusd.edu
OT Lisa Huron lhuron@kusd.edu
Social Worker Kim Weber ksweber@kusd.edu
Speech Julie Redmon jredmon@kusd.edu
ELL Angela Haut ahaut@kusd.edu
Psychologist Connie Taylor ctaylor@kusd.edu
Tech Support Sam Mosey smosey@kusd.edu
Noon Hour Supervisors Carol Drysdale
Diane Palmen
Janet Swihart
Cook Pat Schultz
Custodian Curt Vergenz cvergenz@kusd.edu
Sherry Gittens sgittens@kusd.edu
Mike Sartain msartain@kusd.edu